Coming Soon...
An Evening with John Irving
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


Workshop: Publish your novel with Tom Taylor & Ted Barris
Blue Heron Studio
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 29 Jul 2019 10:00 AM


Bringing History to Life
Wooden Sticks
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


An Evening with Mary Berg
Urban Pantry
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 29 Jul 2019 10:00 AM


An Insider Look at the Recording Industry
The Second Wedge
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 29 Jul 2019 10:00 AM


Jane Urquhart and Susan Swan in Conversation
Wooden Sticks
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


Illustrator Showcase with Brenda Clark & Jan Dolby
Blue Heron Studio
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 29 Jul 2019 10:00 AM


An Afternoon of Anne with Kelly Hill & Kate Macdonald
Blue Heron Studio
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 29 Jul 2019 10:00 AM


'Nod to Maud' Cocktail Party
The Historic Leaskdale Church
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 29 Jul 2019 10:00 AM


Books & Brunch with Shandi Mitchell & Steven Price
Wooden Sticks
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


An Evening with Sally Armstrong & Robyn Doolittle
Wooden Sticks
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


An Evening of Mystery with Rachel McMillan & Andrew Pyper
Wooden Sticks
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


An Evening with Tom Wilson
Uxbridge Music Hall
Fri, 1 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


Workshop: A Recipe for Great Characters with Ruth Walker
Blue Heron Studio
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 29 Jul 2019 10:00 AM


Workshop: Mastering the Typewriter & Story Prompt Competition
Blue Heron Studio
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 29 Jul 2019 10:00 AM


Books & Brunch with Linden MacIntyre & Charlotte Gray
Wooden Sticks
Sun, 3 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


The Mystery of Edwin Drood
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2019 00:00 AM


The 39 Steps
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 - Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2019 00:00 AM


The Mikado
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 - Sat, 4 Apr 2020
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2019 00:00 AM


Leah Daniels - Home for the Holidays

Leah Daniels - Home for the Holidays

Doors: 1:30 PM Show Starts 2:00 PM

Doors: 6:30 PM Show Starts 7:00 PM

Join us for our 2nd annual Christmas show! Songs, stories, special guests and a few surprises to celebrate the magic of the holiday season! Perfect for the whole family!

All tickets general admission (non-reserved seating) and are: $21.00 for adults and $11.00 for children under 12 and include all taxes and ticket fees.

Venue: Sunderland Town Hall