Coming Soon...
Annie Jr.
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 - Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Tickets on sale: 25 Jun 2018


Mary Poppins Jr.
Sunderland Town Hall
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 05 Oct 2018


9 to 5 The Musical
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Agatha Christie's Unexpected Guest
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


A Classic - Christmas Oratorio, JS Bach

A Classic - Christmas Oratorio, JS Bach

A classic comparable to Handel's Messiah, Bach's Oratorio includes the whole story from the Birth of Jesus to the Adoration of the Magi. Three hour performance, performed in English, for choir, soloists and orchestra. Choir: Cantorei Sine Nomine Soloists: Sasha Liebich-Tait, Shannon Coates, Colin Ainsworth, Jonathan Liebich Orchestra: Orpheus Symphonietta Director: Stuart Beaudoin

Venue: St. Paul's Anglican Church