Coming Soon...
The Three Musketeers
Forsythe Family Farms
Sun, 3 Jun 2018
Tickets on sale: 29 Apr 2018


Maud's Garden Party with Mark Cullen
Historic Leaskdale Church
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Apr 2018


Mary Poppins Jr.
Sunderland Town Hall
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 05 Oct 2018


9 to 5 The Musical
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Agatha Christie's Unexpected Guest
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Uxbridge Dance Academy Spring Recital

Uxbridge Dance Academy Spring Recital

Join us at our annual spring Recitals as we showcase the accomplishments and talent of our wonderful students!

Thursday May 10, 2018 7 p.m. (Primary)

Saturday May 12, 2018 2 p.m. (Senior)

Saturday May 12 2018 7 p.m. (Senior)

All tickets are $16.00 which includes all taxes, ticket fees and Music Hall Improvement Fund.

Venue: Uxbridge Music Hall

Thu, 10 May 2018 7:00 PM
Sat, 12 May 2018 2:00 PM
Sat, 12 May 2018 7:00 PM