Coming Soon...
Annie Jr.
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 - Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Tickets on sale: 25 Jun 2018


Mary Poppins Jr.
Sunderland Town Hall
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 05 Oct 2018


9 to 5 The Musical
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Agatha Christie's Unexpected Guest
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Six String Nation

Six String Nation

Come join us for a wonderful evening with the most famous guitar in Canada, The Six String Nation Guitar and creator, Jowi Taylor, a Canadian Icon. "Voyageur" is made from historic and cultural pieces of Canada from historical figures to local heros to the land itself. Enjoy the presentation and hear the guitar played by Jowi, Rosalee and Brian.Leaskdale is one of many stops, this guitar has made across our great country.

All tickets are: $21.00 and include taxes & ticket fees.

Venue: St. Paul's Presbyterian Church