Coming Soon...
Calendar Girls
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 - Sat, 5 Dec 2015
Tickets on sale: 01 Sep 2015


Rosencrantz and Gildenstern are Dead
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 - Sat, 16 Apr 2016
Tickets on sale: 01 Sep 2015


Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 - Sat, 23 Jan 2016
Tickets on sale: 01 Sep 2015


Dads! The Musical
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 - Sat, 17 Oct 2015
Tickets on sale: 01 Sep 2015


Featuring...


Fame
Fri, 22 May 2015 7:30 PM

Ticket prices: Adult $21.75, Students: $16.75. Special performance on Wednesday February 27th ticket price: $10.75 - $5.00 of the ticket price for this perform

Click here for more information

Tickets now on sale


Now Playing...


Uxperience 2015 - On Brockway

All tickets: $22 Adult and $10 (inclusive of ticket fees and Music Hall Improvement Fund). Uxperience 2015 - OnBrockway is a collection of community involved t

Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 - Sat, 2 May 2015
Tickets on sale: 03 Mar 2015
Click here for more information



Fame

Ticket prices: Adult $21.75, Students: $16.75. Special performance on Wednesday February 27th ticket price: $10.75 - $5.00 of the ticket price for this perform

Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 21 May 2015 - Sat, 30 May 2015
Tickets on sale: 19 Feb 2015
Click here for more information



A Chorus Line

All tickets: $21.75 (Adult) and $13.75 (Children - 16 and under). A CHORUS LINE is a stunning musical-vérité about a chorus audition for a Broadway musical. I

Uxbridge Music Hall
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 - Sat, 18 Jul 2015
Tickets on sale: 15 Apr 2015
Click here for more information