Coming Soon...
Lucy Maud Montgomery Day 2018
Historic Leaskdale Church
Thu, 27 Sep 2018
Tickets on sale: 24 Sep 2018


Mary Poppins Jr.
Sunderland Town Hall
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 05 Oct 2018


Featuring...


9 to 5 The Musical
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 2:00 PM

OnStage Uxbridge presents: 9 to 5: The Musical. 9 to 5: The Musical is a musical based on the 1980 movie of the same name, with mu

Click here for more information

Tickets now on sale


Now Playing...


Books and Authors Celebration

Acclaimed writers read from their work, and talk with MC Ted Barris and the audience. Welcoming Authors: Wayne Grady, Rawi Hage, Lisa Gabriele
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018
Tickets on sale: 09 Aug 2018
Click here for more information



Brass Transit

The musical legacy of Chicago: Brass Transit. All tickets are $45.00 in advance and $50.00 at the door. All ticket prices include
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018
Tickets on sale: 20 Mar 2018
Click here for more information



Cadence

The stage lights fall, the crowd goes quiet, and four harmonious voices rise up and fill the air. The melodies unfurl into something both f
Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Tickets on sale: 05 Sep 2018
Click here for more information



Sit, James

Back by popular demand, Celebration of the Arts presents another original work written by Joshua Bainsbridge for the Proscenium Club. Runni
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Tickets on sale: 28 Aug 2018
Click here for more information



The Yes Men

Celebration of the Arts proudly presents The Yes Men with Neil Crone, Kevin Frank & Patrick McKenna at the Uxbridge Music Hall.
Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 02 Jul 2018
Click here for more information



9 to 5 The Musical

OnStage Uxbridge presents: 9 to 5: The Musical. 9 to 5: The Musical is a musical based on the 1980 movie of the same name, with mu
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018
Click here for more information



Agatha Christie's Unexpected Guest

OnStage Uxbridge present: Agatha Christie's: Unexpected Guest. On a foggy night, Michael Starkwedder enters the home of the Warwicks
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018
Click here for more information



Jesus Christ Superstar

Ryleepuss Productions proudly presents Jesus Christ Superstar. All tickets are: $25.00 Adults, $22.00 Seniors, $15.00 Students and
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 - Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Tickets on sale: 16 Apr 2018
Click here for more information



The Fabulous Thunderbirds

For over 30 years, The Fabulous Thunderbirds have been the quintessential American band. The group's distinctive and powerful sound, influe
Uxbridge Music Hall
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 - Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Tickets on sale: 08 Jun 2018
Click here for more information



A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum

OnStage Uxbridge presents: A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum. Inspired by the farces of the ancient Roman playwright
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018
Click here for more information