Featuring...


Done to Death
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 7:30 PM

OnStage Uxbridge presents: Done To Death. "Plays a skillful and fast paced game of guess again with the audience."

Click here for more information

Tickets now on sale


Now Playing...


The Drowsy Chaperone

Ryleepuss Productions proudly presents The Drowsy Chaperone. Bursting with show-stopping song and dance - this Canadian musical pa
Uxbridge Music Hall
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 - Sat, 24 Feb 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Nov 2017
Click here for more information



Wendy's World

Wendy is confident in her world! Her fantasy world, but who isn't?! She even has the best sidekicks on her talk show Wendy's World, but in the
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 - Sat, 3 Mar 2018
Tickets on sale: 01 Dec 2017
Click here for more information



Abbamania

Ryleepuss Productions proudly presents: Abbamania with special guests: Cher-Paul McCartney Enjoy the best of Abba right at the Mus
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 - Thu, 22 Mar 2018
Tickets on sale: 17 Dec 2017
Click here for more information



The Last Waltz Live  – A Musical Celebration of The BAND

Music By The Bay Live presents: ‘The Last Waltz – A Musical Celebration of The BAND – Live’ celebrates the
Uxbridge Music Hall
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 - Fri, 23 Mar 2018
Tickets on sale: 08 Sep 2017
Click here for more information



Done to Death

OnStage Uxbridge presents: Done To Death. "Plays a skillful and fast paced game of guess again with the audience."
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 - Sat, 14 Apr 2018
Tickets on sale: 31 Aug 2017
Click here for more information



Battle of the Sexes

Uxperience presents Battle of the Sexes. An annual fundraising variety show supporting the local community. Tickets are:
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 3 May 2018 - Sat, 5 May 2018
Tickets on sale: 13 Jan 2018
Click here for more information



High School Musical

We're all in this together in the stage production of Disney Channel's smash hit “High School Musical”. It's the first
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 24 May 2018 - Sat, 2 Jun 2018
Tickets on sale: 19 Dec 2017
Click here for more information