Coming Soon...
Mary Poppins Jr.
Sunderland Town Hall
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 05 Oct 2018


9 to 5 The Musical
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Agatha Christie's Unexpected Guest
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Featuring...


Jesus Christ Superstar
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 7:30 PM

Ryleepuss Productions proudly presents Jesus Christ Superstar. All tickets are: $25.00 Adults, $22.00 Seniors, $15.00 Students and

Click here for more information

Tickets now on sale


Now Playing...


Annie Jr.

The highly acclaimed Vocally Inspired Performers is excited to be bringing this classic, well-loved musical to life this summer. Featuring
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 - Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Tickets on sale: 25 Jun 2018
Click here for more information



Maud of Leaskdale

Maud of Leaskdale with Jennifer Carroll is returning for only two performances, Saturday August 25th and Sunday August 26th at 3:00 pm.Capa
Historic Leaskdale Church
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 - Sun, 26 Aug 2018
Tickets on sale: 15 Jul 2018
Click here for more information



Maud's Island Dinner & Downhome Kitchen Party

A PEI inspired meal featuring a scrumptious seafood entree with homemade salads, artisan breads and delicious pies. After dinner, enjoy Celtic
Historic Leaskdale Church
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - Wed, 29 Aug 2018
Tickets on sale: 28 Jul 2018
Click here for more information



Séan McCann of the Great Big Sea

An evening with Séan McCann of the Great Big Sea. Tickets are $45.00 in advance and $50.00 at the door. All ticket prices inc
Uxbridge Music Hall
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Tickets on sale: 21 Mar 2018
Click here for more information



The Yes Men

Celebration of the Arts proudly presents The Yes Men with Neil Crone, Kevin Frank & Patrick McKenna at the Uxbridge Music Hall.
Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Tickets on sale: 04 Jul 2018
Click here for more information



Books and Authors Celebration

Acclaimed writers read from their work, and talk with MC Ted Barris and the audience. Welcoming Authors: Wayne Grady, Rawi Hage, and Elizabeth
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018
Tickets on sale: 10 Aug 2018
Click here for more information



Brass Transit

The musical legacy of Chicago: Brass Transit. All tickets are $45.00 in advance and $50.00 at the door. All ticket prices include
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018
Tickets on sale: 20 Mar 2018
Click here for more information



The Fabulous Thunderbirds

For over 30 years, The Fabulous Thunderbirds have been the quintessential American band. The group's distinctive and powerful sound, influe
Uxbridge Music Hall
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 - Fri, 30 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 10 Jun 2018
Click here for more information



Jesus Christ Superstar

Ryleepuss Productions proudly presents Jesus Christ Superstar. All tickets are: $25.00 Adults, $22.00 Seniors, $15.00 Students and
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 - Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Tickets on sale: 16 Apr 2018
Click here for more information