Coming Soon...
Calendar Girls
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 - Sat, 5 Dec 2015
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2015


Rosencrantz and Gildenstern are Dead
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 - Sat, 16 Apr 2016
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2015


Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 - Sat, 23 Jan 2016
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2015


Dads! The Musical
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 - Sat, 17 Oct 2015
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2015


Featuring...


Maud of Leaskdale
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 3:00 PM

All tickets priced at: $25 (Adult), $20 (Students and Seniors). Maud of Leaskdale returns to the Historic Leaskdale Church! (For Maud's Island Dinner, dinner t

Click here for more information

Tickets now on sale


Now Playing...


A Chorus Line

All tickets: $21.75 (Adult) and $13.75 (Children - 16 and under). A CHORUS LINE is a stunning musical-vérité about a chorus audition for a Broadway musical. I

Uxbridge Music Hall
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 - Sat, 18 Jul 2015
Tickets on sale: 15 Apr 2015
Click here for more information



Uxbridge Music & Arts Festival 2015

Tickets purchased online are: $10.75 including all taxes and ticket fees. Tickets are $20 at door, $10 pre-sale (online or from band members). From: 12:00 (

Elgin Park
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 - Sat, 11 Jul 2015
Tickets on sale: 17 Jun 2015
Click here for more information



Serum For Murder - Jekyll's Revenge

All tickets $26.75 including taxes and ticket fees. A play about Dr. Jekyll arriving at the opening of a new asylum in 1902. Mr. Hyde mysteriously shows up an

Bowmanville Museum
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 - Sun, 16 Aug 2015
Tickets on sale: 21 Jun 2015
Click here for more information



Maud of Leaskdale

All tickets priced at: $25 (Adult), $20 (Students and Seniors). Maud of Leaskdale returns to the Historic Leaskdale Church! (For Maud's Island Dinner, dinner t

Historic Leaskdale Church
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 - Sun, 30 Aug 2015
Tickets on sale: 11 Jun 2015
Click here for more information



Maud's Island Dinner

All tickets $50.00 including taxes, and ticket fees and includes dinner and theatre. Maud’s Island Dinner August 20, 6:00 pm Historic Leaskdale Church

Historic Leaskdale Church
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 - Thu, 20 Aug 2015
Tickets on sale: 11 Jun 2015
Click here for more information



The Next Generation ~ Leahy

The Next Generation Leahy. Doors open at 7:00pm. All tickets $26.75 including all taxes and surcharges and fees.

Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 - Sat, 12 Sep 2015
Tickets on sale: 24 May 2015
Click here for more information



Amadeus Choir

The Toronto Amadeus Choir is coming to the Uxbridge Music Hall. Savour in the sounds of one of North Americas finest choirs. All tickets $21.75 including taxe

Uxbridge Music Hall
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 - Sun, 20 Sep 2015
Tickets on sale: 16 Jun 2015
Click here for more information