Coming Soon...
The Three Musketeers
Forsythe Family Farms
Sun, 3 Jun 2018
Tickets on sale: 29 Apr 2018


Maud's Garden Party with Mark Cullen
Historic Leaskdale Church
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Apr 2018


Mary Poppins Jr.
Sunderland Town Hall
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 05 Oct 2018


9 to 5 The Musical
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Agatha Christie's Unexpected Guest
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Featuring...


High School Musical
Thu, 24 May 2018 7:30 PM

We're all in this together in the stage production of Disney Channel's smash hit “High School Musical”. It's the first

Click here for more information

Tickets now on sale


Now Playing...


Battle of the Sexes

Uxperience presents Battle of the Sexes. An annual fundraising variety show supporting the local community. Tickets are:
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 3 May 2018 - Sat, 5 May 2018
Tickets on sale: 13 Jan 2018
Click here for more information



Uxbridge Dance Academy Spring Recital

Join us at our annual spring Recitals as we showcase the accomplishments and talent of our wonderful students! Thursday May 10, 20
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 10 May 2018 - Sat, 12 May 2018
Tickets on sale: 14 Apr 2018
Click here for more information



High School Musical

We're all in this together in the stage production of Disney Channel's smash hit “High School Musical”. It's the first
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 24 May 2018 - Sat, 2 Jun 2018
Tickets on sale: 19 Dec 2017
Click here for more information



Quinn Sullivan

Quinn Sullivan has been a music professional for more than 75 percent of his life. He’s shared the stage with Buddy Guy, Eric Clapton, Los L
Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 - Sat, 9 Jun 2018
Tickets on sale: 06 Mar 2018
Click here for more information



Bean the Magic Barista & Fish Tale

Stupefied Theatrical Productions presents: Bean: The Magic Barista. Bean the Magic Barista is a contemporary fairy tale that reminds us t
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - Sat, 16 Jun 2018
Tickets on sale: 20 Mar 2018
Click here for more information



RCMP Musical Ride

WindReach Farm presents The RCMP Musical Ride. Join us on June 19, 2018 for a show that will leave you with memories that
WindReach Farm
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - Tue, 19 Jun 2018
Tickets on sale: 11 Mar 2018
Click here for more information



Séan McCann of the Great Big Sea

An evening with Séan McCann of the Great Big Sea. Tickets are $45.00 in advance and $50.00 at the door. All ticket prices inc
Uxbridge Music Hall
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Tickets on sale: 21 Mar 2018
Click here for more information



Brass Transit

The musical legacy of Chicago: Brass Transit. All tickets are $45.00 in advance and $50.00 at the door. All ticket prices include
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018
Tickets on sale: 20 Mar 2018
Click here for more information



Jesus Christ Superstar

Ryleepuss Productions proudly presents Jesus Christ Superstar. All tickets are: $25.00 Adults, $22.00 Seniors, $15.00 Students and
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 - Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Tickets on sale: 16 Apr 2018
Click here for more information