Coming Soon...
SKR Dance Recital 2019
Uxbridge Music Hall
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 01 Apr 2019


Lindsay Rose Highland Dance Company 4th Annual End of Year Recital
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Jun 2019


Featuring...


Newsies
Thu, 23 May 2019 7:30 PM

Uxbridge Youth Theatre is proud to present NEWSIES. Set in turn-of-the-century New York City, Newsies is the rousing tal

Click here for more information

Tickets now on sale


Now Playing...


A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum

OnStage Uxbridge presents: A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum. Inspired by the farces of the ancient Roman playwright
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018
Click here for more information



Ux-tra Ordinary People

These are no Ux-tra ordinary people, they're the super heroes all around us. Join Uxperience in their 2019 fundraising production
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 2 May 2019 - Sat, 4 May 2019
Tickets on sale: 26 Feb 2019
Click here for more information



Earthkraft

Beech Street Theatre Company presents: Earthkraft. World renowned artist Iver Rosdahl has released Earthkraft, his first new paint
Brooklin Old Community Centre
Fri, 3 May 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019
Tickets on sale: 26 Feb 2019
Click here for more information



Newsies

Uxbridge Youth Theatre is proud to present NEWSIES. Set in turn-of-the-century New York City, Newsies is the rousing tal
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 23 May 2019 - Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 17 Feb 2019
Click here for more information



Cranial Crash and Epic Party (Pre Show)

High school has never been this mental! At Montclaire High School it's business as usual - the jocks, geeks, popular kids, etc., all try to
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 15 Feb 2019
Click here for more information



Founder's Day with the SuperDogs

WindReach Farm celebrates its 30th anniversary with Founder’s Day featuring the SuperDogs! A fast paced, interactive, heartwarming and
WindReach Farm
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 - Tue, 18 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 08 Mar 2019
Click here for more information



Brass Transit

The musical legacy of Chicago: Brass Transit. All tickets are $45.00 in advance and $50.00 at the door. All ticket prices include
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 - Thu, 12 Sep 2019
Tickets on sale: 18 Mar 2018
Click here for more information



Mamma Mia - Sing-a-long

Ryleepuss Productions presents: Sing-a-Long Mamma Mia. Sing your favourite Abba hits! All tickets are: $
Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Tickets on sale: 16 Mar 2019
Click here for more information



The Last Waltz Live – A Musical Celebration of The BAND

Music By The Bay Live presents: ‘The Last Waltz – A Musical Celebration of The BAND – Live’ celebrates the songs and music
Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 - Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 17 Jan 2019
Click here for more information



Mamma Mia

Ryleepuss Productions presents: Mamma Mia at the Uxbridge Music Hall. ABBA's hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman's search for
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Tickets on sale: 10 Mar 2019
Click here for more information