Coming Soon...
Lindsay Rose Highland Dance Company 4th Annual End of Year Recital
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Jun 2019 09:00 AM


The Mystery of Edwin Drood
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2019 00:00 AM


The 39 Steps
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 - Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2019 00:00 AM


The Mikado
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 - Sat, 4 Apr 2020
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2019 00:00 AM


Featuring...


Mamma Mia
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 2:00 PM

Ryleepuss Productions presents: Mamma Mia at the Uxbridge Music Hall. ABBA's hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman's search for

Click here for more information

Tickets now on sale


Now Playing...


Newsies

Uxbridge Youth Theatre is proud to present NEWSIES. Set in turn-of-the-century New York City, Newsies is the rousing tal
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 23 May 2019 - Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 17 Feb 2019 00:00 AM
Click here for more information



Robin Hood

This interactive family-friendly production of Robin Hood will be performed by the Dufflebag Theatre Company. It is a fundraising event in
Forsythe Family Farms
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 - Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 08 Apr 2019 09:00 AM
Click here for more information



The Mask of the Golden Gaels

Mask of the Golden Gaels Detective Sam Auger’s vacation is interrupted when a mysterious woman enters an nnocent looking Bis
Brooklin Pub & Grill
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 - Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 11 May 2019 08:00 AM
Click here for more information



Cranial Crash and Epic Party (Pre Show)

High school has never been this mental! At Montclaire High School it's business as usual - the jocks, geeks, popular kids, etc., all try to
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 15 Feb 2019 00:00 AM
Click here for more information



Founder's Day with the SuperDogs

WindReach Farm celebrates its 30th anniversary with Founder’s Day featuring the SuperDogs! A fast paced, interactive, heartwarming and
WindReach Farm
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 - Tue, 18 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 08 Mar 2019 00:00 AM
Click here for more information



Fredrik Backman

Blue Heron Books brings Fredrik Backman. We are so excited to welcome Fredrik Backman to Uxbridge Music Hall on June 27th. With th
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 - Thu, 27 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Apr 2019 09:00 AM
Click here for more information



Samantha Fish

Samantha Fish played a SOLD-OUT show in Ajax and returns to the Music by the Bay Live stage in Uxbridge on July 9th.
Uxbridge Music Hall
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 - Tue, 9 Jul 2019
Tickets on sale: 05 Apr 2019 00:00 AM
Click here for more information



Brass Transit

The musical legacy of Chicago: Brass Transit. All tickets are $45.00 in advance and $50.00 at the door. All ticket prices include
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 - Thu, 12 Sep 2019
Tickets on sale: 18 Mar 2018 00:00 AM
Click here for more information



Mamma Mia - Sing-a-long

Ryleepuss Productions presents: Sing-a-Long Mamma Mia. Sing your favourite Abba hits! All tickets are: $
Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Tickets on sale: 16 Mar 2019 00:00 AM
Click here for more information



Cadence

Celebration of the Arts presents: Cadence. The stage lights fall, the crowd goes quiet, and four harmonious voices rise up and fil
Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 - Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 04 Apr 2019 00:00 AM
Click here for more information



Barefoot on the Moon

The Proscenium Club (The Life and Death of John the Milkman) returns with a biting, dark comedy exploring the lifelong tension between Amer
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 - Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 04 Apr 2019 00:00 AM
Click here for more information



Coco Montoya

Coco Montoya returns to the Music by the Bay Live stage in Uxbridge on October 31st. The old Willie Dixon adage,
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 - Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 24 Apr 2019 09:00 AM
Click here for more information



The Last Waltz Live – A Musical Celebration of The BAND

Music By The Bay Live presents: ‘The Last Waltz – A Musical Celebration of The BAND – Live’ celebrates the songs and music
Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 - Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 17 Jan 2019 00:00 AM
Click here for more information



Mamma Mia

Ryleepuss Productions presents: Mamma Mia at the Uxbridge Music Hall. ABBA's hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman's search for
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Tickets on sale: 10 Mar 2019 00:00 AM
Click here for more information