Upcoming Events

The Nutcracker

Uxbridge Dance Academy presents: The Nutcracker The Uxbridge Dance Academy proudly presents the Nutcracker this December at the Ux

Uxbridge Music Hall
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 - Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Tickets on sale: 19 Nov 2022 09:00 AM
Click here for more information


A Holly Jolly Hometown Christmas Concert with Leah Daniels & friends

Leah Daniels - A Holly Jolly Hometown Christmas Concert with Leah Daniels & Friends. 'Tis the season to dust off your ugly Christmas

Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 22 Dec 2022 - Thu, 22 Dec 2022
Tickets on sale: 04 Dec 2022 09:00 AM
Click here for more information


Rent

OnStage Uxbridge presents: Rent Set in the East Village of New York City, Rent is about falling in love, finding your vo

Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 12 Jan 2023 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Tickets on sale: 06 Sep 2022 09:00 AM
Click here for more information


Women In Blues Featuring Miss Emily & Jenie Thai

Music By The Bay Live presents: Women In Blues Featuring Miss Emily & Jenie Thai About Miss Emily Multiple Map

Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 - Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Tickets on sale: 10 Aug 2022 09:00 AM
Click here for more information


Have Yourself a Merry Little Kidnapping

Stupefied Theatrical Productions presents: Have Yourself A Merry Little Kidnapping. What would happen if Santa Claus went missing?

Uxbridge Music Hall
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Tickets on sale: 27 Oct 2022 00:00 AM
Click here for more information


Lennon.Live: Love Is Real

Mac Live Music presents: Lennon.Live: Love is Real. Just Imagine! Witness the musical legacy of John Len

Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Tickets on sale: 04 Oct 2022 00:00 AM
Click here for more information


Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

OnStage Uxbridge presents: Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat. “Sha la la, Joseph, you’re doing fine! You and your

Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 - Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Tickets on sale: 06 Sep 2022 09:00 AM
Click here for more information


Harry Manx

Music By The Bay Live presents: Harry Manx. “Mysticssippi” blues man Harry Manx has been called an “essential link̶

Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Tickets on sale: 16 Nov 2022 08:00 AM
Click here for more information