Coming Soon...
Newsies
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 23 May 2019 - Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 20 Feb 2019


Lindsay Rose Highland Dance Company 4th Annual End of Year Recital
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Jun 2019


Featuring...


Cranial Crash and Epic Party (Pre Show)
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 7:00 PM

High school has never been this mental! At Montclaire High School it's business as usual - the jocks, geeks, popular kids, etc., all try to

Click here for more information

Tickets now on sale


Now Playing...


Jesus Christ Superstar

Ryleepuss Productions proudly presents Jesus Christ Superstar. All tickets are: $25.00 Adults, $22.00 Seniors, $15.00 Students and
Uxbridge Music Hall
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Tickets on sale: 15 Apr 2018
Click here for more information



Music Metropolis

Stupefied Theatrical Productions presents: Music Metropolis. What would happen if music, literally, came to life? Like Toy Story.
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 - Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Tickets on sale: 12 Oct 2018
Click here for more information



The Vagina Monologues

Angel Productions presents: The Vagina Monologues The Vagina Monologues revolutionized the world after it began in 1996, when Eve
Uxbridge Music Hall
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 - Fri, 8 Mar 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Jan 2019
Click here for more information



The Fabulous Thunderbirds

For over 30 years, The Fabulous Thunderbirds have been the quintessential American band. The group's distinctive and powerful sound, influe
Uxbridge Music Hall
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 - Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Tickets on sale: 08 Jun 2018
Click here for more information



A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum

OnStage Uxbridge presents: A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum. Inspired by the farces of the ancient Roman playwright
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018
Click here for more information



Jimmy's Old Time Radio Show

Skarni presents: 'Jimmy's Old Time Radio Show', featuring great classics, inspired originals, and stories from the road by one of Canada's
Uxbridge Music Hall
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 - Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 21 Jan 2019
Click here for more information



Cranial Crash and Epic Party (Pre Show)

High school has never been this mental! At Montclaire High School it's business as usual - the jocks, geeks, popular kids, etc., all try to
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 15 Feb 2019
Click here for more information



Brass Transit

The musical legacy of Chicago: Brass Transit. All tickets are $45.00 in advance and $50.00 at the door. All ticket prices include
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 - Thu, 12 Sep 2019
Tickets on sale: 20 Mar 2018
Click here for more information



The Last Waltz Live – A Musical Celebration of The BAND

Music By The Bay Live presents: ‘The Last Waltz – A Musical Celebration of The BAND – Live’ celebrates the songs and music
Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 - Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 17 Jan 2019
Click here for more information