Coming Soon...
Lindsay Rose Highland Dance Company 4th Annual End of Year Recital
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Jun 2019 09:00 AM


The Mystery of Edwin Drood
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2019 00:00 AM


The 39 Steps
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 - Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2019 00:00 AM


The Mikado
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 - Sat, 4 Apr 2020
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2019 00:00 AM


The Mask of the Golden Gaels

The Mask of the Golden Gaels

Mask of the Golden Gaels

Detective Sam Auger’s vacation is interrupted when a mysterious woman enters an nnocent looking Bistro looking for help to solve her husband’s murder. What Sam doesn’t know is that “Cookie” has layers of secrets, including knowledge of a valuable and long-missing piece of Canadiana. Unfortunately the dreaded underworld boss of bosses, Valek Kasparian, knows about the mask too. Will the dangerous game Cookie is playing draw Sam into a world of murder and intrigue? How far will these people go to get their hands on the Mask of the Golden Gaels? And who will end up with it in the end?

Find out what happens when the Beech Street Theatre performs The Mask of the Golden Gaels!, written and directed by Whitby’s Michael Khashmanian, starring Kit Greaves of Bowmanville as Sam Auger, Kathy Stinson of Oshawa as Cookie and Reid Pierson of Oshawa as Valek Kasparian.

All tickets are $45.00 and include dinner and show.

Dinner at 6:00 PM, show at 7:30 PM.

Venue: Brooklin Pub & Grill

Mon, 3 Jun 2019 6:00 PM
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 6:00 PM
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 6:00 PM
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 6:00 PM
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 6:00 PM
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 6:00 PM
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 6:00 PM