Coming Soon...
Lindsay Rose Highland Dance Company 4th Annual End of Year Recital
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Jun 2019 09:00 AM


The Mystery of Edwin Drood
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2019 00:00 AM


The 39 Steps
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 - Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2019 00:00 AM


The Mikado
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 - Sat, 4 Apr 2020
Tickets on sale: 01 Aug 2019 00:00 AM


Barefoot on the Moon

Barefoot on the Moon

The Proscenium Club (The Life and Death of John the Milkman) returns with a biting, dark comedy exploring the lifelong tension between American dreams and nightmares.

In Sudbury Ontario, 1969, a small group of amateur filmmakers is commissioned for a big job.

They must create one of the biggest lies in recorded history. They must convince the world we landed on the moon.

Written and directed by Joshua Bainbridge

October 24, 25, 26, 2019

Doors open at 7:00. Show at 7:30

Tickets: Youth $20.00 Adults $25.00

Available at Sugar F/X or www.starticketing.com

Information: www.prosceniumclub.com

For group rates call Mike Bridgeman 416-702-6604

Venue: Uxbridge Music Hall

Thu, 24 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 7:30 PM