Coming Soon...
The Three Musketeers
Forsythe Family Farms
Sun, 3 Jun 2018
Tickets on sale: 29 Apr 2018


Maud's Garden Party with Mark Cullen
Historic Leaskdale Church
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Apr 2018


Mary Poppins Jr.
Sunderland Town Hall
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 05 Oct 2018


9 to 5 The Musical
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Agatha Christie's Unexpected Guest
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Brass Transit

Brass Transit

The musical legacy of Chicago: Brass Transit.

All tickets are $45.00 in advance and $50.00 at the door. All ticket prices include taxes, ticket fees and Music Hall Improvement Fund.

Venue: Uxbridge Music Hall

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 7:30 PM