Coming Soon...
Fall of a High School Ronin
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 28 May 2020 - Sun, 31 May 2020
Tickets on sale: 01 Feb 2020 00:00 AM


Have Yourself a Merry Little Kidnapping w/ Sadie Sells Seashells
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020
Tickets on sale: 01 Feb 2020 00:00 AM


The Last Waltz Live – A Musical Celebration of The BAND
Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Tickets on sale: 23 Jan 2020 09:00 AM


The Mikado

The Mikado

OnStage Uxbridge proudly presents: The Mikado

March-April 2020

Gilbert and Sullivan’s masterpiece – considered the most popular operetta ever written

The Mikado, satirises the follies and foibles of upper class society in a way that still resonates with audiences today. Its hapless lovers are mercilessly buffeted by social restrictions, judicial inequities, government stupidities – and that's just in the first act! Poor dears – it might be truly tragic if it wasn’t so hysterically funny.

All tickets are: $25.00 and include all taxes, ticket fees and Music Hall Improvement Fund.

Groups of 10 or more, ticket are $20.00. To order please call 1-866-808-2006.

Venue: Uxbridge Music Hall

Thu, 26 Mar 2020 7:30 PM
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 7:30 PM
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 2:00 PM
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 7:30 PM
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 2:00 PM
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 7:30 PM
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 7:30 PM
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 2:00 PM
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 7:30 PM