Coming Soon...
Annie Jr.
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 - Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Tickets on sale: 25 Jun 2018


Mary Poppins Jr.
Sunderland Town Hall
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 05 Oct 2018


9 to 5 The Musical
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Agatha Christie's Unexpected Guest
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Elliott BROOD ~ Mayfly's Landing ~ CROW

Elliott BROOD ~ Mayfly's Landing ~ CROW

Elliott BROOD returns to Uxbridge! Did you catch them at Springtide 2017 at the Uxbridge Music Hall? Don't miss them in this intimate setting downstairs at Wixan's Bridge!

Presented by: Mulholland Music, Inc. + Beau’s All Natural Brewing Co. + Wixan’s Bridge

ft. Mayfly’s Landing & CROW

Doors: 7pm

CROW: 7:45pm - 8:30pm

Mayfly’s Landing: 8:45pm - 9:30pm

Elliott BROOD: 10:00pm - 11:30pm

All tickets: $20 (19+) and include taxes, and ticket fees.

Venue: Wixan's Bridge