Coming Soon...
The Three Musketeers
Forsythe Family Farms
Sun, 3 Jun 2018
Tickets on sale: 29 Apr 2018


Maud's Garden Party with Mark Cullen
Historic Leaskdale Church
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Apr 2018


Mary Poppins Jr.
Sunderland Town Hall
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 05 Oct 2018


9 to 5 The Musical
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Agatha Christie's Unexpected Guest
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum

A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum

OnStage Uxbridge presents: A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum.

Inspired by the farces of the ancient Roman playwright Plautus (251–183 BC), specifically Pseudolus, Miles Gloriosus, and Mostellaria, the musical tells the bawdy story of a slave named Pseudolus and his attempts to win his freedom by helping his young master woo the girl next door.

All tickets are: $24.00 and include all taxes, ticket fees and Music Hall Improvement Fund.

Venue: Uxbridge Music Hall

Boookings for this event are yet to start!