Coming Soon...
An Evening with John Irving
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


Bringing History to Life
Wooden Sticks
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


Jane Urquhart and Susan Swan in Conversation
Wooden Sticks
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


Books & Brunch with Shandi Mitchell & Steven Price
Wooden Sticks
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


An Evening with Sally Armstrong & Robyn Doolittle
Wooden Sticks
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


An Evening of Mystery with Rachel McMillan & Andrew Pyper
Wooden Sticks
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


An Evening with Tom Wilson
Uxbridge Music Hall
Fri, 1 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


Books & Brunch with Linden MacIntyre & Charlotte Gray
Wooden Sticks
Sun, 3 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


The Mystery of Edwin Drood

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

OnStage Uxbridge proudly presents: The Mystery of Edwin Drood

November 2019

Winner of five Tony Awards including Best Musical and Best Original Score

A hilarious, interactive musical mystery, Drood asks you to be the detectives. Based on Charles Dickens’ unfinished novel, it tells of the young and charming Edwin Drood who has been mysteriously murdered. But by whom? Join us as the Victorian Music Hall Royale theatre troupe helps to solve Dickens’ age-old puzzle.

All tickets are: $25.00 and include all taxes, ticket fees and Music Hall Improvement Fun. Subscriptions can be purchased for all three OSU productions by clicking on the subscription tab up until November 23, 2019.

Groups of 10 or more, ticket are $20.00. To order please call 1-866-808-2006.

Venue: Uxbridge Music Hall

Thu, 14 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 2:00 PM
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 2:00 PM
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 2:00 PM
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 7:30 PM