Coming Soon...
Mary Poppins Jr.
Sunderland Town Hall
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 05 Oct 2018


9 to 5 The Musical
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Agatha Christie's Unexpected Guest
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Jesus Christ Superstar

Jesus Christ Superstar

Ryleepuss Productions proudly presents Jesus Christ Superstar.

All tickets are: $25.00 Adults, $22.00 Seniors, $15.00 Students and include all taxes, ticket fees and Music Hall Improvement Fund.

For groups of 10 or more rates are: $22.00 Adults, $20.00 Seniors, $15.00 Students and include all taxes, ticket fees and Music Hall Improvement Fund. For group sales please call: 1-866-808-2006

Venue: Uxbridge Music Hall

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 2:00 PM
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 2:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 7:30 PM