Coming Soon...
The Three Musketeers
Forsythe Family Farms
Sun, 3 Jun 2018
Tickets on sale: 29 Apr 2018


Maud's Garden Party with Mark Cullen
Historic Leaskdale Church
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Apr 2018


Mary Poppins Jr.
Sunderland Town Hall
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 05 Oct 2018


9 to 5 The Musical
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Agatha Christie's Unexpected Guest
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Mary Poppins Jr.

Mary Poppins Jr.

Sunderland Lions Theatre proudly presents: Mary Poppins Jr.

Disney & Cameron Mackintosh’s Mary Poppins Jr is an enchanting mixture of irresistible story, unforgettable songs and breathtaking dance numbers.

The jack-of- all trades, Bert, introduces us to England in 1910 and the troubled Banks family. Young Jane and Michael have sent many a nanny packing before Mary Poppins arrives on their doorstep. Using a combination of magic and common sense, she must teach the family members how to value each other again. Mary Poppins takes the children on many magical and memorable adventures, but Jane and Michael aren’t the only ones whom she has a profound effect. Even grown-ups can learn a lesson or two from the nanny who advises that “Anything can happen if you let it.”

All tickets are: $16.00 and include all taxes and ticket fees.

Venue: Sunderland Town Hall

Boookings for this event are yet to start!