Coming Soon...
An Evening with John Irving
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


Bringing History to Life
Wooden Sticks
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


Jane Urquhart and Susan Swan in Conversation
Wooden Sticks
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


Books & Brunch with Shandi Mitchell & Steven Price
Wooden Sticks
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


An Evening with Sally Armstrong & Robyn Doolittle
Wooden Sticks
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


An Evening of Mystery with Rachel McMillan & Andrew Pyper
Wooden Sticks
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


An Evening with Tom Wilson
Uxbridge Music Hall
Fri, 1 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


Books & Brunch with Linden MacIntyre & Charlotte Gray
Wooden Sticks
Sun, 3 Nov 2019
Tickets on sale: 03 Sep 2019 10:00 AM


Mamma Mia

Mamma Mia

Ryleepuss Productions presents: Mamma Mia at the Uxbridge Music Hall.

ABBA's hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman's search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter's quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother's past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago.

The story-telling magic of ABBA's timeless songs propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship, creating an unforgettable show. A large cast, non-stop laughs and explosive dance numbers combine to make Mamma Mia! a guaranteed smash hit for any theatre. A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the aisle you'll never forget!

All tickets are: $25.00 for adults, $22.00 for seniors, $18.00 for students.

Groups of 10 or more: $22.00 for adults, $18.00 for seniors, $18.00 for students.

February 13th special performance rate: Buy one ticket at regular price (adult only), get the second ticket half price.

All tickets include taxes, ticket fees and Music Hall Improvement Fund.

Venue: Uxbridge Music Hall

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 2:00 PM
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 2:00 PM