Coming Soon...
Fall of a High School Ronin
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 28 May 2020 - Sun, 31 May 2020
Tickets on sale: 01 Feb 2020 00:00 AM


Have Yourself a Merry Little Kidnapping w/ Sadie Sells Seashells
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020
Tickets on sale: 01 Feb 2020 00:00 AM


The Last Waltz Live – A Musical Celebration of The BAND
Uxbridge Music Hall
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Tickets on sale: 23 Jan 2020 09:00 AM


Mamma Mia

Mamma Mia

Ryleepuss Productions presents: Mamma Mia at the Uxbridge Music Hall.

ABBA's hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman's search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter's quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother's past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago.

The story-telling magic of ABBA's timeless songs propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship, creating an unforgettable show. A large cast, non-stop laughs and explosive dance numbers combine to make Mamma Mia! a guaranteed smash hit for any theatre. A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the aisle you'll never forget!

Run-time approximately 2.5 hours.

All tickets are: $25.00 for adults, $22.00 for seniors, $18.00 for students.

Groups of 10 or more: $22.00 for adults, $18.00 for seniors, $18.00 for students.

February 13th special performance rate: Buy one ticket at regular price ($25.00 - adult only), get the second ticket half price.

All tickets include taxes, ticket fees and Music Hall Improvement Fund.

Venue: Uxbridge Music Hall

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 2:00 PM
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 2:00 PM
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 2:00 PM