Coming Soon...
Annie Jr.
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 - Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Tickets on sale: 25 Jun 2018


Mary Poppins Jr.
Sunderland Town Hall
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 05 Oct 2018


9 to 5 The Musical
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Agatha Christie's Unexpected Guest
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum
Uxbridge Music Hall
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Tickets on sale: 30 Aug 2018


Whole Lotto Love

Whole Lotto Love

Beech Street Theatre company proudly presents: Whole Lotto Love

Written by Kevin Land and Directed by Michael Khashmanian

After ten months of non contact, Lenore suddenly calls on her ex husband Dwight waving the peace flag. Dreaming reconciliation, he agrees to a visit. She's sure the ticket they bought before the split is a winner and plans to get in, get it and get out. She knows everything there is to know about him from their eight years of marriage. But does she? And just who is playing who in this romantic comedy?

Warning: contains some nudity and adult situations.

All tickets are: $26.00 which includes taxes and ticket fees.

Venue: Abilities Centre - Whitby